DUELING DUO
Dueling Duo Schedule

 Wed, July 18, 2018 BLOCKED BLOCKED
Fri, July 20, 2018  Mary Ann Foundation Fundraiser
Bait Shop
Akaska, SD
 Sat, July 21, 2018 PRIVATE Aberdeen, SD
Thu, July 26, 2018 - Sun, July 29, 2018  BLOCKED BLOCKED
Fri, Aug 3, 2018  PRIVATE
Lake City, SD
 Sat, Aug 4, 2018 PRIVATE
Minnehaha Country Club
Sioux Falls, SD
 Sat, Aug 11, 2018 Teammates Fundraiser
Buffalo Point
Sidney, NE
 Sat, Aug 18, 2018 Dugarel's Bar and Grill Hastings, MN
Thu, Aug 23, 2018  CONTRACT PENDING CONTRACT PENDING
 Sat, Aug 25, 2018 Public Board of Trust Fundraiser
Community Center
Red Cloud, NE
Tue, Aug 28, 2018  CONTRACT PENDING CONTRACT PENDING
 Sat, Sept 1, 2018 CONTRACT PENDING CONTRACT PENDING
 Sat, Sept 8, 2018 Healthcare Foundation Fundraiser Hendricks, MN
Sat, Sept 15, 2018  PRIVATE Sioux Falls, SD
 Sat, Sept 22, 2018 CONTRACT PENDING CONTRACT PENDING
Sat, Sept 29, 2018  High School Gym
NYC Choir Trip Fundraiser
Freeman, SD
Sun, Sept 30, 2018  PRIVATE
BeMobile
Fargo, ND
 Sat, Oct 6, 2018 Wrestling Team Fundraiser
Golf Course
Howard, SD
Fri, Oct 12, 2018  CONTRACT PENDING CONTRACT PENDING
 Sat, Oct 13, 2018 PRIVATE
Aberdeen, SD
Sat, Oct 20, 2018 Wrestling Club Fundraiser
Gate City Events
Canton, SD
 Fri, Oct 26, 2018 EMS Conference
Ramkota
Sioux Falls, SD
 Sat, Oct 27, 2018 Fire Department Fundraiser
American Legion
Garretson, SD
 Fri, Nov 9, 2018 PRIVATE
Minnewaska House
Glenwood, MN
Sat, Nov 10, 2018  Sanford Fundraiser
The Galley
Webster, SD
 Sat, Nov 17, 2018 Student Council Fundraiser
Drifters Event Center
Ft. Pierre, SD
 Wed, Nov 21, 2018 CONTRACT PENDING CONTRACT PENDING
 Thu, Nov 29, 2018 PRIVATE
Valley Memorial Homes
Grand Forks, ND
Sun, Dec 2, 2018  PRIVATE
Lewis Drug
Sioux Falls, SD
 Sat, Dec 8, 2018 PRIVATE
United Hospital District
Blue Earth, MN
 Fri, Dec 14, 2018 Bigwood Event Center Fergus Falls, MN
 Sat, Dec 15, 2018 SJ4H Fundraiser
Downtown Hilton Garden Inn
Sioux Falls, SD
 Fri, Dec 21, 2018 PRIVATE
Schwartz Construction
New England, ND
 Mon, Dec 31, 2018 Make a Wish Fundraiser
Ramkota
Aberdeen, SD
Sat, Jan 5, 2019  PRIVATE
Sioux Valley Energy
Brookings, SD
 Sat, Jan 12, 2019 Post Prom Fundraiser Beardsley, MN
 Sat, Jan 19, 2019 PRIVATE
Agtegra
Aberdeen, SD
 Sat, Jan 26. 2019 Traverse Care Center Fundraiser
American Legion
Wheaton, MN
Sat, Feb 2, 2019  CONTRACT PENDING CONTRACT PENDING
 Mon, Feb 11,  2019 PRIVATE
SDRMCA
Deadwood, SD
Sun, Feb 24, 2019  Arts Council Concert Series
High School Auditorium
Valentine, NE
 Fri, March 8, 2019 Habitat for Humanity Fundraiser
Second Street Station
Watertown, SD
Fri, March 22, 2019  CONTRACT PENDING CONTRACT PENDING
Sat, March 23, 2019  Community Fundraiser
Barley Hall
Osnabrock, ND
 Fri, March 29, 2019 CONTRACT PENDING CONTRACT PENDING
Sat, March 30, 2019  Post Baseball Fundraiser
Drifters Event Center
Ft. Pierre, SD
 Sat, Apr 6, 2019 Baseball/Softball Fundraiser
American Legion
Groton, SD
 Fri, Apr 12, 2019 Golf Course Fundraiser
Clubhouse
Winner, SD
Sat, Apr 13, 2019  Avera Volunteers Brunch
Convention Center
Sioux Falls, SD
 Fri, Apr 26, 2019 FYCC Fundraiser
City Centre
St. Michael, MN
Fri, May 3, 2019  CONTRACT PENDING  CONTRACT PENDING
 Fri, June 7, 2019 PRIVATE Brookings, SD
 Sat, June 22, 2019 PRIVATE
Harrisburg, SD
Wed, July 3, 2019  Glacial Ridge Winery Spicer, MN
Sat, Jan 25, 2020  PRIVATE
Toshiba
Mitchell, SD
Website Builder